Blair Republican officers

The Blair County Republican Party welcomed new officers last week, including (left to right): Jon McClintok, Vice Chairman Joe Carper, Michael Erdley, Recording Secretary Shelley Clinich, Chairman Jim Foreman, Corresponding Secretary Cheryl Rupp, and David Snyder.


Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.