We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

  • 0

Doris Arlene Mitchell, 89, of Hanover, Pa., passed away Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021, at her hom…

  • 0

Jerome E. (Jake) Hardy, 50, Milroy, Pa., passed away unexpectedly Sept. 30, 2021 due to comp…

  • 0

Thomas M. “Tom” Miller, 84, Bellwood, passed away Oct. 11, 2021 after an extended battle wit…

  • 0

David W. Hoover Sr., 62, of Bellwood, passed away Saturday, Oct. 9, 2021, after a very coura…

  • 0

Cathy Marie Wiser, 75, of Tyrone and a guest at Epworth Manor, died Wednesday, Oct. 6, 2021.…

  • 0

Cameron A. Pressley, 34, of State College, passed away Saturday, Oct. 2, 2021.

  • 0

Arlan Rothstein, 91, of Port Matilda, died Thursday., Sept. 23, 2021, at Centre Care in Bellefonte.

  • 0

Pamela Jo Beaver, 67, of Bellwood, passed away Wednesday, Sept. 15, 2021. She was born Aug. …

  • 0

Elmer Zimmerman Jr., 78, of New Jersey, formerly of Tyrone, was called home to be with his S…

  • 0

Jody Kathleen Rogalla, age 41, formerly of Tyrone and Altoona, died suddenly July 16, 2021 i…

  • 0

Barbara Jean Myers, 80, of Tyrone passed away Sept. 11, 2021 at UPMC Altoona following a bri…

  • 0

Jerry L. Deluca, 77, died Saturday, Sept. 11, 2021 at UMPC Altoona.

  • 0

Margaret D. Walls, 70, of Tyrone, died Sunday, Sept. 5, 2021 at her residence.

  • 0

Harold D. Biddle, 70, of Warriors Mark, passed away unexpectedly Aug. 30, 2021 in California…

  • 0

Carol L. Mills, 86, of Tyrone, died Saturday, Aug. 28, 2021, at Maybrook Hills, Altoona.

  • 0

Mona M. Porta, 89, formerly of Hollidaysburg, passed into eternal life on Monday, Aug. 30, 2…

  • 0

Darlene L. Schmidt, 71, formerly of Tyrone, died Wednesday, August 25, 2021, at Hearthside R…

  • 0

Ellen Louise Henninger, 91, of Tyrone, died Saturday, Aug. 21, 2021 at her residence.

  • 1

Charlotte I. Albright, 93, a resident of the Olivia Village, Tyrone, went to be with the Lor…

  • 0

Ronald L. Shanafelt, 80, of Tyrone, passed into the arms of his Lord and Savior Aug. 22, 202…

  • 0

Sally J. Miller, 68, of Tyrone, formerly of Philadelphia, died Thursday, Aug. 5, 2021. She w…

  • 0

Charles C. Sims, 42, of Tyrone, died Wednesday, Aug. 11, 2021.

  • 0

A memorial service for Joseph E. Myers Jr., 46, who died Feb. 26, 2021, will be held Saturda…

  • 0

Homer E. Anderson, 82, of Tyrone, formerly of Williamsburg, died Sunday, Aug. 8, 2021 at UPM…

  • 0

Linda R. Bathurst, 73, of Huntingdon, went to be with the Lord on July 25, 2021, in Venice, …

  • 0

Bonnie Snyder, 53, of Tyrone, died at home July 16, 2021. She was born in Altoona Sept. 16, …

  • 0

Larry D. Emenhiser, 64, formerly of Tyrone and a resident of Myakka City, Fla., died June 25, 2021.

  • 0

Barbara Kaye Sellers, 79, of Huntingdon, passed away on July 31, 2021, at her residence.

Online Poll

How are you spending your time?

You voted:

Online Features