• 0

Harry O. Johnson, 89, of Tipton died on Thursday, December 12, 2019 at Epworth Manor.

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

  • 0

Shirley Ann Brown, 90, of Spruce Creek died on Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at AristaCare at…

  • 0

John D. Feagley, 87, of Tyrone, died on Monday, December 9, 2019. He was born in Huntingdon …

  • 0

David E. Hedberg, 76, Bedford, Va., died on Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019.

  • 0

Connie Louise Stewart, 58, Martinsburg, WV passed away on Friday in her home unexpectedly.

  • 1

Rose Ann Scott, 79, of Tyrone, died on Monday, November 25, 2019 at the Altoona Center for N…

  • 0

Clare W. Mollica, 68, Bellwood died early Monday morning, November 25, 2019, at her home. Sh…

  • 0

Donna J. Waite, 72, of Tyrone died on Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at Colonial Courtyard, Tyrone.

  • 0

Michael C. Hildebrand, 62, of Tyrone, died on Saturday, Nov. 16, 2019, at Cambria Care Cente…

  • 0

Miriam B. Holtz, 85, of Tyrone, died on Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019, at Westminster Woods, Huntingdon.

  • 0

David T. “Hawk” Sprankle, 64, of Houtzdale, formerly of Tyrone, died on Saturday, Nov. 9, 20…

  • 0

Maxine D. Schoch, 92, of Tyrone, died on Monday, Nov. 11, 2019, at Garvey Manor Nursing Home.

  • 0

Dorothy Irene Gates, 84, of Colonial Courtyard, Tyrone, formerly of Gatesburg passed away on…

  • 0

Lynn Delmar Cupp, 82, of Tyrone, died unexpectedly on Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019 at UPMC Altoona. …

  • 0

Harold E. Crosby, who lived to be 103, joined the Church Triumphant on Sunday, October 20, 2019.

  • 0

Bonnie J. Adams, 62, Northwood died unexpectedly Monday morning, October 21, 2019, at her home.

  • 0

Linda Susan Rudy, 70 of Port Matilda, died Monday, October 14, 2019 at Mt. Nittany Medical Center.

  • 0

Jean R. Focht, 97, was taken to her eternal home in Heaven on Sunday, October 13, 2019, wher…

  • 0

R. Louise Pearson, 93, of Bellwood, formerly of Tyrone and a guest at Cambria Care Center, d…

  • 0

Wilbur B. “Tib” Miller, 91, of Tyrone, died suddenly at UPMC Altoona Monday, Oct. 7, 2019.

  • 0

Mrs. Sarah Payne, age 98, of Hollidaysburg died October 6, 2019.

  • 0

Sara Evelyn Frey, 82, formerly of Spruce Creek, died October 6, 2019 at Epworth Manor, Tyrone.

  • 0

Joseph Eugene Myers Sr., 73, of Tyrone, died Saturday, Oct. 5, 2019 at his residence after a…

  • 0

Daune was first married to Ardeth J. Stiver for 52 years until her death in 2000. He then ma…

  • 0

Daune D. “Don” Albright, 90, of Tipton died Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at his residence.

  • 0

John Wolford Ott III, 61, of Tyrone, known to friends as “June,” passed away Sunday, Sept. 2…

  • 0

Toby Annette Harshbarger, 81, of Creekside Lane, Spruce Creek, died at 3:50 p.m. Friday, Sep…

  • 0

James A. Kaspick, 75, of Tyrone died Saturday, September 28, 2019 at the VA Pittsburgh Healt…

  • 0

Jeanne L. Lebkicher, age 94, died peacefully Wednesday, September 25, 2019, at Foxdale Villa…

  • 0

Myra J. McEwen, 78, of Tyrone died Monday, September 23, 2019.

  • 0

Jeffrey Lynn Weakland, 65, of Warriors Mark, died Monday, Sept. 23, 2019 at his residence.

  • 0

Darlene A. Shoenberger, 80, of Tyrone and a guest at Maybrook Hills died Monday, September 2…

  • 0

Myra J. McEwen, 78, of Tyrone, died Monday, September 23, 2019. Friends will be received Thu…

  • 0

Dorothy Jean Hoover, 85, formerly of Tyrone, died Wed. Sept. 18, 2019 at the Hollidaysburg V…

  • 0

Donald L. Kobak Sr., 78, of Altoona, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2019 at Maybrook Hills Health &a…

  • 0

Beulah M. Irvin, 94, of Mifflinburg, formerly of Grazierville, entered into rest Tuesday, Se…

Online Poll

It's Pizza Month! What is your favorite pizza topping?

You voted: