• 0

Daniel A. Isenberg, 74, of Tyrone, died on Wed., Sept. 23, 2020 at his residence. He was bor…

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

  • 0

Patricia A. Kustenbauder, 82, formerly of Warriors Mark, passed away on September 22, 2020 a…

  • 0

Kenneth D. Hopkins, 78, of Tyrone died on Monday, September 21, 2020 at Tyrone Regional Heal…

  • 0

Betty M. Foust, 96, of Tyrone, died on Saturday, September 19, 2020. She was born on Septemb…

  • 0

Mary Caroline Weakland, 54, of Altoona, formerly of Tyrone, died on Thursday, September 17, …

  • 0

Lillian Wohlford Wells went Home to be with the Lord on September 13, 2020 at Epworth Person…

  • 0

Donna M. Barto, 82, of Tyrone died on Sunday, September 13, 2020. She was born on June 9, 19…

  • 0

Margaret A. Barr, of Philadelphia, passed away on Sunday morning, September 6, 2020 at her r…

  • 0

Alfred E. Sigel, 83, of Tyrone, formerly of Warriors Mark, passed away on September 8, 2020 …

  • 0

Michael John Romano, Jr., 71, of Tyrone, died on Sunday, Sept. 6, 2020 at the Presbyterian H…

  • 0

Barbara Ann Stever, 84, of Spruce Creek, was greeted by the Lord on Monday, September 7, 202…

  • 0

Monta Jean Beery, 82, of Bellwood, died on Saturday morning, September 5, 2020 at her home, …

  • 0

Barbara Ann Stever, 84, of Spruce Creek, died on Monday, September 7, 2020. She was born on …

  • 0

Beverly A. Lehner, 72, of Bellwood, died on Friday, Sept. 4, 2020 at UPMC Altoona. She was b…

  • 0

A Memorial Service for Joan Louise Arnold, 84, who died on Aug. 26, 2020, will be held on We…

  • 0

Carol L. (Elder) Shope, 95, of Tyrone and a guest at Graystone Manor at Bellmeade, stepped i…

  • 0

James Craven Myers, 83, of Tipton passed away on Wednesday, September 2, 2020 surrounded by …

  • 0

Carol E. (Elder) Shope, 95, of Tyrone, died on Tuesday, September 1, 2020. She was born on C…

  • 0

Joyce Ann Woomer, 64, of Tyrone, died on Sat., August 29, 2020 at her residence. She was bor…

  • 0

Joan Louise Arnold, 84, of Tyrone, died on Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2020 at the Tyrone Regional H…

  • 0

Jared Lee Mansfield, 32, of Leonardtown, MD passed away on August 14, 2020. Jared was born o…

  • 0

Bruce J. Tepsic, 73, of Bellwood died on Monday August 24, 2020 at his residence.

  • 0

George L. Partner, 75, Bellwood died unexpectedly Monday morning, August 24, 2020 at UPMC Al…

  • 0

Margaret “Ann” J. Clark, 90, of Belleville, formerly of Tyrone, died on Saturday August 22, …

  • 0

Margaret “Ann” J. Clark of Belleville and formerly of Tyrone, died on Saturday, August 22, 2…

  • 0

Nancy C. Bruckner, age 70, of Warriors Mark died peacefully at home on August 20, 2020. She …

  • 0

Justin Eugene Stringer, 32, of Altoona and formerly of Tyrone, died on Wednesday, August 19,…

  • 0

Janet L. Kelley, 92, of Tyrone, passed away at home on Tuesday, August 18, 2020. Born on Feb…

  • 0

A Memorial Service for Calvin L. Shearburn, 87, who died May 5, 2020, will be held on Saturd…

  • 0

The Rev. R. Wayne Focht, 92, of Philipsburg, went home to be with his Lord and Savior on Thu…

  • 0

Kenneth M. Fink, 67, of Spruce Creek passed away on August 14, 2020 at the Elmcroft Personal…

  • 0

Frances M. Wertz, 92, of Tyrone died peacefully at home on Wednesday, August 12, 2020 surrou…

  • 0

Betsy G. Smith, 89, of Garvey Manor and formerly of Tyrone, died peacefully at UPMC Altoona …

  • 0

Donald E. Betke, Sr., 81, of Bellwood, passed away peacefully on Friday, August 7, 2020 at h…

  • 0

Donna M. Nowlin, 90, of Tyrone, died on Thursday, Aug. 6, 2020 at UPMC Altoona after a brief…

  • 0

Clinton Dale Gault, 93, of Altoona and formerly of Tyrone, died on Wednesday, July 29, 2020.…

  • 0

Frederic W. Hamor, 88, of Lancaster, formerly of Landisville, passed away unexpectedly at ho…

  • 0

A Memorial Service for Ruth M. McNelis, who died on Friday, July 10, 2020 will be held on Fr…

  • 0

Donald C. Emigh, 81, of New Field, Maine, formerly of Tyrone, passed away on July 2, 2020 su…

  • 0

Marguerite J. Ayers, 79, of Bald Eagle, died on Monday, July 20, 2020. She was born on Febru…

  • 0

Allen Dale Harper, 73, of Warriors Mark, died on Tuesday, July 21, 2020. He was born in Tyro…

  • 0

Martin Starr, Jr., 92, of Tyrone died on Monday, July 20, 2020. He was born on October 26, 1…

  • 0

Ronald Forrest Shaw, 59, of Tyrone, went to his heavenly home on Saturday, July 18, 2020 at …

  • 0

Mary Belle Mattern, 94, of Tyrone and a guest at Epworth Manor, died on Friday, July 17, 202…

  • 0

Samuel C. Graham, III of Tyrone died on Wednesday, July 15, 2020 at his residence. He was bo…

Online Poll

How are you spending your time?

You voted: