• 0

HAPPY BIRTHDAY Dillon Patrick Jones will turn 8 years old tomorrow, Sunday, May 31, 2020. Di…

We're always interested in hearing about news in our community. Let us know what's going on!

  • 0

Dorothy Myers will celebrate her 95th birthday Monday, June 1, 2020. She would enjoy hearing…

  • 0

Jewell Dysard of Petersburg will celebrate her birthday Thursday, May 21, 2020. Greetings ma…

  • 0

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY WISHES go out to Floyd Robert Heath, who celebrated his 3rd birthday …

  • 0

HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Brian Frederick Bard, who turns 4 years old Monday, May 11, 2020. He is th…

  • 0

LOOK WHO’S ONE! Ax Richard Gutshall will celebrate his first birthday, Sunday, April 26, 202…

  • 0

Dwight Beall, member of the Huntingdon Rotary Club recently presented a check to Adam Pfings…

  • 0

Joyce Reynolds of Huntingdon turns 80 years old today, Wednesday, April 22, 2020. Happy Birt…

  • 0

LOOK WHO’S 3! Blayze Drew Boyd turns three years old Saturday, April 18, 2020. Blayze is the…

  • 0

Linda J. (Norris) Edgin turns 70 years old Sunday, April 19, 2020. She would enjoy hearing f…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY GREETINGS go out to Blayke-Lynn Radawn Boyd who turned 7 years old Tuesday, April 1…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY GREETINGS go out to Jonathan Benjamin Harmer who turns 4 years old Thursday, April …

  • 0

Joyce Reynolds of Huntingdon will celebrate her 80th birthday Wednesday, April 15, 2020. She…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY WISHES go out to Madilynn Rae Shaffer who turned 5 years old Saturday, April 11, 20…

  • 0

FANTASTIC FOUR! Aleah Scott turns 4 years old Tuesday, April 7, 2020. She is the daughter of…

  • 0

Winnie Boggs will turn 91 years old on Wednesday, April 8, 2020. She would enjoy hearing fro…

  • 0

Robert and Angela (Ricciardi) Smyers, Mt. Union, celebrate 54 years of marriage today, April…

  • 0

HAPPY 5TH BIRTHDAY WISHES go out to J’Tayvion Sean Maurice Moore, who celebrates today, Thur…

  • 0

HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY to Russell James Bard, who celebrates Wednesday, April 1, 2020. He is the…

  • 0

Madison Haun and Austin Miller were united in marriage Saturday, March 21, 2020, by Delores …

  • 0

HAPPY BIRTHDAY WISHES go out to Isabella Rose Fortney, who turns 14 years old tomorrow, Wedn…

  • 0

HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY to Ethan James Jefferis who turned 7 years old March 28, 2020. Ethan …

  • 0

Richard W. Cox celebrates his 87th birthday today, Saturday, March 28, 2020.

  • 0

LOOK WHO’S 8! Happy birthday wishes go out to Andrew Walter, who turns 8 years old Sunday, M…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY GREETINGS go out to Maxwell John Wasson who turns 5 years old Friday, March 27, 202…

  • 0

LOOK WHO’S 2! Henley Grace Lester turns 2 years old today, Wednesday, March 25, 2020. She is…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY GREETINGS go out to Mina Rose Bailey who turns 8 years old today, Monday, March 23,…

  • 0

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GREETINGS go out to Sophia Corina Martinez who turned 8 years old Friday, Mar…

  • 0

HAPPY 4TH birthday to Bane Chad William. Helping to celebrate his special day are his proud …

  • 0

LOOK WHO’S TWO! Ellery Ann Frehn turns two years old Thursday, March 19, 2020. She is the da…

  • 0

BIRTHDAY WISHES go out to Levi Kenneth Shoemaker who turns 5 years old today, Tuesday, March…

  • 0

Mabel Hall of Petersburg will turn 102 Monday, March 23. She would enjoy hearing from family…

  • 0

IT’S DOUBLE DIGITS for Marissa Bailey who turns ten years old tomorrow, Sunday, March 15, 20…

  • 0

Walter E. ‘Gov’ Yeager turns 100 years old today, Thursday, March 12, 2020. He is a resident…